Russell Devorsky, Executive Director

Executive Director

Russell Devorsky

Division Directors

Administration Division – John C. Minnix, Deputy Exec Director of Administration
Health and Human Services Division – Gary Luft, Deputy Exec Director of Health & Human Services
Regional Services Division – Russell Devorsky, Executive Director

Executive Committee/Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of one or more elected officials from each member government and as a body, provides overall policy direction to the HOTCOG staff. The Board of Directors meets twice each year: the fourth Thursday in August to approve the HOTCOG Annual Budget, and the fourth Thursday in January to elect Officers and members of the Executive Committee.