Hon. Scott Felton, McLennan County Judge

The 17-member Executive Committee meets the fourth Thursday of each month to oversee operations of the HOTCOG and has the authority to enter into contracts and execute official documents. The Executive Committee also approves the regional service plans and guides expenditures within the overall policy established by the Board.

Executive Committee Members:
President: Hon. Scott Felton, McLennan County Judge
Vice President:
Secretary-Treasurer: Hon. Alice Rodriguez, Councilmember, City of Waco


Honorable Justin Lewis, Hill County Judge
Hon. Linda Grant, Freestone County Judge
Hon. Kay Taylor, Freestone Co. Treasurer
Hon. Calvin Rueter, Special Districts
Hon. Daniel Burkeen, Limestone County Judge
Hon. Don Pool, Bosque County Judge
Hon. Jay Elliott, Falls County Judge
Hon. Kelly Snell, McLennan Co. Commissioner
Hon. Michael Thompson, Councilmember, City of Groesbeck
Hon. John Keefer, Mayor, City of Marlin
Hon. James Heid, Mayor, City of Clifton
Hon. Kyle Deaver, Mayor, City of Waco
Hon. Jimmy Rogers, Councilmember, City of Robinson